Watch The MMA Hour live now

mmafighting.com

Watch The MMA Hour live now

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: Ariel Helwani, along with GC and NewYorkRic, recap the weekend in combat sports.

1:30 p.m.: Michael Page reflects on his loss to Logan Storley at Bellator 281.

2 p.m.: GC looks back at his best bets from UFC Vegas 54 and more.

2:30 p.m.: Paul Daley discusses his thrilling win at Bellator 281 in his MMA retirement fight, what comes next, and more.

3 p.m.: Dustin Poirier returns to chat about his recent callouts and his next move.

3:30 p.m.: Tony Ferguson reflects on his loss to Michael Chandler at UFC 274 and what’s next for his career.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

  • Last
More news

News by day

Today,
26 of June 2022